From LibrePlanet
Jump to:导航,导航单击功能区上,search
   LP24-banner.png

LibrePlanet2024:Cultivating Community


Welcome aboard to LibrePlanet!



LP24-schedule.png


Exciting talks,hands-on workshops,and thrilling discussions await you at LibrePlanet 2024。

事件,事件

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC:Friday,March15,starting at12:00 EDT(16:00UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday,March15,from12:00 to 15:00EDT(16:00 to 19:00UTC)to help improve the Free Software Directory。
2024-03-1119:55:44
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC:Friday,March08,starting at12:00 EST(17:00 UTC)
Description:Join the FSF and friends on Friday,March08,from12:00 to 15:00EST(17:00 to 20:00UTC)to help improve the Free Software Directory。
2024-03-0419:35:10
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC:Friday,March01,starting at12:00 EST(17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday,March01,from12:00 to 15:00EST(17:00 to 20:00UTC)to help improve the Free Software Directory。
2024-02-2617:58:50
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC:Friday,February16,starting at12:00 EST(17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday,February16,from12:00 to 15:00EST(17:00 to 20:00UTC)to help improve the Free Software Directory。

2024-02-1220:14:39


进口Topics


主页en en en