Hello, welcome to 4. cn Jinming.com! Sign in register

contact us

  • Hangzhou Michaozi Network Co., Ltd
  • Address: Room 501, Building 4, Donggu Entrepreneurship Center, No. 9, Pusheng Lane, Jianggan District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang
  • Post code: 310019
  • Telephone: 400-6644-724
  • Fax: 0571-56638596
  • Customer service email: Support@goldenname.com
  • Night duty telephone: 0571-56638591
Domain name broker: Angel
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 13588558870
Email: Angel@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Janice
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298903
Email: Janice@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Grace
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758299113
Email: Grace@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Pascale
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298985
Email: Pascale@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Luky
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758299097
Email: Luky@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Kayla
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758299022
Email: Kayla@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Monica
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298650
Email: Monica@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Rose
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298755
Email: Rose@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Meggie
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758299026
Email: Meggie@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Mina
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298970
Email: Mina@goldenname.com

Domain name broker: Anna
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758299052
Email: Anna@goldenname.com
Domain name broker: Helen
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 15068749383
Email: Helen@goldenname.com
Domain name broker: Care
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298781
Email: Care@goldenname.com
Domain name broker: Flora
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758299115
Email: Flora@goldenname.com
Domain name broker: Michael
Tel.: 0571-56638198
Mobile: 18758298797
Email: Michael@goldenname.com
Complaints and suggestions:
Contact: Mr. Xu
Email: John@goldenname.com
WeChat: 2004375
Technical issues:
Contact: Roy
Email: Roy@goldenname.com
Financial related issues:
Contact: Miss Yan
Email: Pay@goldenname.com
Download mobile client
Use WeChat applet
Jinming.com official account
Whois Client
Your agent: Angel
contact number:
Mobile:+86.571-56638198