Indicator disassembly
Tools and information
Daily activity formula
(1) Daily activity=new users+active old users (2) New users=new channel A+new channel B+new channel C+new channel N+ (3) Active old users=core users+mature users+active users+silent active users+lost and recalled users
Bring (2) and (3) into formula (1) to get daily activity formula (3) User classifications in are defined according to specific products
Active permeability
PV penetration rate=daily/monthly PV: daily views UV permeability=daily/monthly UV: number of visitors on that day Daily active penetration rate=daily/monthly active users (DAU/MAU): in the selected time, the user has opened the app at least once subjectively, which is the active user
User viscosity formula
Startup times dimension: total daily startup times/number of active users per day Usage duration dimension: total daily usage duration/number of active users per day Continuous duration dimension: total daily usage duration/daily startup times
UGC community class
Indicator disassembly
Number of UGC users=number of comment users+number of like users+number of posting users+number of forwarding users UGC users=daily active users * UGC penetration rate Number of daily active users=number of new users+number of retained users Number of new users=new channel A+new channel B+new channel C+new channel N+ Number of retained users=core users+mature users+activated users+silent activated users+lost recalled users
permeability
PV penetration rate=daily/monthly PV: daily views UV permeability=daily/monthly UV: number of visitors on that day Daily active penetration rate=daily/monthly active users (DAU/MAU): in the selected time, the user has opened the app at least once subjectively, which is an active user. UGC penetration rate=number of UGC users/number of daily active users
Weibo as an example
UGC number of users=number of users x (conversion rate of posts+conversion rate of forwarding+conversion rate of comments+conversion rate of likes) Posting conversion rate=(number of KOL posts+number of media posts)/(number of KOL users+number of media users) PS: Sina Weibo's posts after 12 or 13 years are mainly concentrated on head users and vertical head users. Posts=x Forwards+y Comments+z Like PS: The number of posts is positively correlated with the number of forwarding, comments and likes. The main strategy is to increase the number of topics posted by the head users, and expand the number of vertical users to produce high-quality content, Guide ordinary waist and below users to participate in the discussion, and generate the number of forwards, comments and likes. PS: Users pay attention to each other's actions. The retention rate of UGC actions is very high, and they are also high value users of microblog
Transaction
Formula Disassembly
GMV=traffic * conversion rate * customer price Traffic=new channel A+new channel B+new channel C+new channel N+ Conversion rate (banner conversion rate, activity conversion rate, category conversion rate, search conversion rate, order submission conversion rate, card binding conversion rate, payment conversion rate) and other funnel conversion rates at all levels Average customer price=GMV/number of paying customers Average order price=GMV/number of payment orders
Value formula
LTV=(monthly purchase frequency of a customer * customer unit price * gross profit rate) * (1/1-month retention rate) - COC-CAC LTV is the life cycle value of users; COC is the operating cost; CAC is the cost of pulling new products; User life cycle=1/(1 - retention rate)
ROI
ROI=conversion rate * average revenue per user (ARPU)/(CAC+COC) ROI=sales amount/investment amount Sales amount=UV * conversion rate * ARPU Investment amount=UV * [acquisition cost per user (CAC)+operation cost per user (COC)] The representative products are e-commerce, knowledge payment, bike sharing, etc.
Xiaohuangche as an example
Its Polaris indicator is the number of successful rides Number of successful rides=number of app starts x code scanning unlock rate per start x successful unlock rate x successful end rate Number of successful rides=number of trips per person per day x number of people Gross income=recharge income – input cost=((per recharge amount – arrears amount) x recharge times) – ((per vehicle cost+maintenance expense) x number of vehicles)
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